Events


DEFCON 28


Thursday, August 6, 2020


Sunday, August 9, 2020


Caesars Forum

With an exciting DEFCON behind us, we are already looking forward to next year's DEFCON 28! We hope you join us for all the surprises



Read More


BSides Las Vegas


Tuesday, August 4, 2020


Wednesday, August 5, 2020


Tuscany Suites

BSides Las Vegas is an annual, two-day conference that seeks to encourage discourse and collaboration between those that are interested in the field of Information



Read More


Black Hat USA


Saturday, August 1, 2020


Thursday, August 6, 2020


Mandalay Bay

Since 1997, Black Hat has grown from a single annual conference in Las Vegas to the most respected information security event series internationally. After attending



Read More


RSA Conference San Francisco


Monday, February 24, 2020


Friday, February 28, 2020


Moscone Center

The RSA Conference has been a place for like minded people who are passionate about the world's cyber security agendas for almost 30 years. We



Read More


AppSec California


Tuesday, January 21, 2020


Friday, January 24, 2020


Annenberg Beach House

AppSec California is a great experience for information security professionals, developers, pen testers, testing professionals, or just simply anyone who is passionate about cyber security.



Read More


CSA LA Meeting


Wednesday, November 13, 2019


Cross Campus South Bay

The Los Angeles/SoCal Chapter of the Cloud Security Alliance is an organization formed to promote the use of best practices for providing security assurance within



Read More

1 2 3 4